Book Review: Mortal Obligation by Nichole Chase

PictureSynopsis:

Ree and her friends are on their way to a concert when they are pulled into something that none of them believed to be possible.

review
Nicole Chase writes a captivating supernatural story about the basic good versus evil with the fate of the world hanging in balance. She tells the story about a bunch of teens who know not what they are doing when they are thrust into this battle. I was pulled into the story from the minute I started reading it. I enjoyed it. No, I loved it bunches.


I highly recommend this book.
Therefore my rating is

Picture
If you like Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, you’ll love Mortal Obligation by Nichole Chase

Leave a Reply

